Mr Narendra Modi was sworn as India’s 15th Prime Minister on 26th May 2014 and here is the list of his ministers who also took oath in the ceremony:

Cabinet Ministers of India:

Narendra Modi — Prime Minister of India, Planning, Personal, Public Grievances and Pensions, Atomic Energy, Department of Space and all other departments not allocated to any ministers till now.

Rajnath Singh — Minister for home affairs

Arun Jaitley — Finance ministry, Corporate Affairs and additional charge of the defence ministry

Sushma Swaraj — Ministry of external affairs and Overseas Indian affairs.

Nitin Gadkari — Road Transport ministry, Shipping ministry, Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and Sanitation.

D. V. Sadananda Gowda — Railways ministry

M. Venkaiah Naidu — Urban development ministry, Parliamentary affairs, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation. 

Ravi Shankar Prasad — Telecom & Information Technology, Law and justice ministry

Smriti Irani – Human resource development ministry

Ram Vilas Paswan — Food & Civil Supplies ministry and Consumer Affairs 

Uma Bharati — Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation 

Jual Oram — Cabinet minister for Tribal Affairs.

Maneka Gandhi — Women and child development ministry

Najma Heptulla — Ministry of Minorities

Ananth Kumar — Chemical and Fertilizers 

Narendra Singh Tomar — Mines, Steell, Labour and  Employment 

Radha Mohan Singh — Agriculture 

Ashok Gajapathi Raju — Civil Aviation 

Anant Geete — Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise 

Menka Gandhi — Women and Child Development

Dr. Harsh Vardhan  Health and Family Welfare 

Gopinath Munde  Rural Development, Drinking Water and Sanitation (Died in a road accident on 3rd June 2014)

Thaawar Chand Gehlot  Social Justice and Empowerment 

Kalraj Mishra  Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

Harsimrat Kaur Badal  Food Processing Industries 

Ministers of State:

Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Dharmendra Pradhan, Prakash Javadekar, Shripad Yesso Naik, Sarbananda Sonowal, Piyush Goel, Jitendta Singh, Nirmala Sitharaman, Krishen Pal, Sanjiv Kumar Baliyan, Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava, G M Siddeshwara, Manoj Sinha, Nihalchand, Upendra Khushwaha, Radhakrishnan P, Kiren Rijiju, Krishan Pal, Sanjeev Kumar Balyan, Raosaheb Dadarao Danve, Vishnu Deo Sai and Sudarshan Bhagat.